Board & Governance

Board of Commission Members

The Wyoming Supreme Court signed an Order dated April 22, 2011, appointing the Center’s initial Board of Commissioners. The initial Board members serve a term of no less than two years, while subsequent Board members will serve a term of no less than three years. Note: all terms now end June 30th. Please see Order Revising Terms below.

  • Jennifer P. Hanft, President (Term Expires: June 30, 2025)
  • Cathy Duncil, Vice-President (Term Expires: June 30, 2026)
  • Jacquelyn Bridgeman, Secretary-Treasurer (Term Expires: June 30, 2025)
  • Brooke M. Barney (Term Expires: June 30, 2024)
  • Danielle Burnside (Term Expires: June 30, 2025)
  • Stuart R. Day (Term Expires: June 30, 2025)
  • Kathryn E. Hogarty (Term Expires: June 30, 2026)
  • Jennifer Kirk (Term Expires: June 30, 2025)
  • Bradley McKim (Term Expires: June 30, 2025)
  • Erik Oblasser (Term Expires: June 30, 2025)

Ex Officio Members

  • Elisa Butler
  • Walter F. Eggers, III
  • Shawn Wilde

2020 Wyoming Civil Legal Needs Assessment 

Equal Justice Wyoming's Orders Adopting Rules

Equal Justice Wyoming's Orders Appointing Members

Equal Justice Wyoming's Annual Reports to the Wyoming Supreme Court:

Equal Justice Wyoming's Strategic Plans